Team Members

Company Name Business Size/Status  
Alion - IPS Corporation LB www.alionscience.com
Avaya Government Solutions, Inc. LB www.avayagov.com
BecTech SB, WOSB www.bectech.com
Booz Allen Hamilton LB www.boozallen.com
Burke Consortium SB, WOSB www.bcinow.com
CDI Marine LB www.cdi-gs.com
Computer Sciences Corporation LB www.csc.com
Data Matrix Solutions, Inc. 8(a), SB www.dmsva.com
Delta Resources WOSB www.deltaresources.com
Kratos - DTI Associates LB www.dtiassociates.com
Engineering Services Network 8(a), SDB, VOSB, SDVOSB www.esncc.com
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. LB www.gd-ais.com
Greystones Consulting Group SB, WOSB www.greystonesconsulting.com
ICI Services Corporation DBA ICI Services LB www.icisrvcs.com
Kratos Defense Engineering Solutions, Inc. LB www.kratosdefense.com
Life Cycle Engineering LB www.lce.com
MCR Federal LLC LB www.mcri.com
Pax Solutions, Inc. WOSB www.paxsolutionsinc.com
PDS Corporation SB www.pdsincorp.com
Dell Perot Systems LB www.perotsystems.com
PORTNER LLC WOSB www.portnerllc.com
Sayres and Associates 8(a), SDB, VOSB, SDVOSB www.sayresandassociates.com
Serco, Inc. LB www.serco-na.com
Sheffler Consulting, Inc. SB, VOSB www.shefflerconsulting.com
Subsystem Technologies, Inc. SB www.subsystem.com
Systems Planning and Analysis SPA LB www.spa.com
SYTERA, LLC VOSB www.sytera.com
The Columbia Group, Incorporated LB www.columbiagroup.com
TWD Associates LB www.twd.com
URS Federal Technical Services, Inc. LB www.urscorp.com
WILLCOR SB www.willcor.com
Zimmerman Associates SB www.zai-inc.com